Series Graphic - web_edited.jpg

Current Series: Letters to the Seven Churches

This series of messages is an in-depth study of Revelation 1-3, and the seven letters from Jesus to seven different churches in Asia at the end of the first century.  Through them, we are seeking to assess our spiritual health - both as individuals and as a church.

10/17/21 - Jesus is Worthy of Our TrustChris Marsh
00:00 / 27:56
Past Sermon Series
I AM Series Graphic.jpg
A More Excellent Way.jpg
Stand-Alone Messages
Mother's Day 2021
The Power of Empathy